Simon Says… Hide

Series: Kate Morgan Thrillers #1
Published: October 5, 2021
ISBN13: 9781773364735

Simon Says... Hide, book 1 in a brand new thriller series by USA Today bestseller author Dale Mayer.

Newly promoted detective Kate Morgan stands up for the victims in the world, never backing down or giving up.  From a family of victims, Kate will not tolerate those who take advantage of others.  The worst ones prey on the hopes of desperate people to line their own pockets.

And when Kate finds a connection between more than a half-dozen cold cases to a recent case--where a child's life is  in jeopardy--she'll make a deal with the devil himself to protect the child.

Having the gift of Sight, Simon St. Laurant knows that once he uses it, he can never walk away.  But when nightmares of his own past are triggered, Simon can’t stand back and watch child after child being abused. Determined to help, Simon vows to save these children--even if it means dealing with the cranky and critical Detective Kate Morgan.

Available at:

Amazon Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play Dale's Store

Also in this series:

Stay informed!

Subscribe now to stay up-to-date on all things Dale