Design Trilogy (books 1-3)

Release Date: October 9, 2013

This is ALL three books of the Design trilogy – an urban fantasy series of action, adventure, other dimensions and of course, with a little … love.

Included in this set is:

  1. Dangerous Designs
  2. Deadly Designs
  3. Darkest Designs

Also in this series:

Scroll to Top

Stay informed!

Subscribe now to stay up-to-date on all things Dale